MassHire Franklin Hampshire Workforce Board

Full Membership

To Contact Members of the Board Email:

Neil ScanlonChair
Co-Owner Worthington Assembly

Allison van der Velden, 1st Vice Chair
CEO Community Health Center of Franklin County

Melissa Eaton 2nd Vice Chair
President North Quabbin Chamber of Commerce

Mark Ailinger
Administrator Quabbin Valley Health Care

Kecia Bosse
Manager Big Y World Class Market

Mark Dore 
Area Director Mass. Reb Commission

Anthony Scibelli
VP, Ops & Cheif Admin Officer Cooley Dickinson

Brenda Evans
UMASS School of Public Health

Clare Higgins
Ex Director, Community Action Pioneer Valley

Andrew Linkenhoker
Supt. Smith Voc

Ken Messina
DCS Rep. Rapid Response Manager

John Waite
Ex. Director Franklin County CDC

Colleen Kucinski
Ex Director The Literacy Project

Shardool Parmar
Pres. Pioneer Valley Hotel Group

Cindy Peeters
Director of Security Smiths Interconnect

Dr. Michelle Schutt
Pres. Greenfield Community College

Zoy Soulis
Director, Dept. of Transitional Assistance Greenfield

Susan Surner
Treasurer/co-Owner Surner Heating Co.

Alan Wolf
Chief of Staff Northampton

Alex Colona
Organizar DC 35 Painters and Allied Trades

Jeff Napolitano
Sr Project Director UMass Amherst

Franklin Hampshire Reg. Emp. Board, Inc Officers

Cindy Peeters President
Susan Surner Treasurer
Laurie Millman Clerk

Chief Elected Officials

Virginia Desorgher, Mayor of Greenfield
Gina Louise Sciarra, Mayor of Northampton